Corton Church of England Primary School

Select Language




Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N Rowland - Head teacher/Inclusion Manager/SENDCO/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss M Ayers - Senior Teacher/DSL
Mrs J Dalley - Senior Teacher


Mrs J Dalley - Class Teacher - Nursery and Reception 
Mrs E Welton - Class Teacher – Yr 1 and 2
Miss K Varney - Class Teacher – Yr 3 and 4
Miss M Ayers - Class Teacher – Yr 5 and 6

Support Staff

Miss D Murray - EYFS Lead Practitioner
Ms M Warner - EYFS Practitioner/DSL
Mrs N Whall - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Cubitt - Mental Health Champion/Learning Support Assistant

Mrs T Davey - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Blyth - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Mrs E Woods - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs E McAllen - Learning Support Assistant 

Office Staff

Ms K Cotton - Business Manager
Miss S Boor - Office Admin
Mrs K Margetson - IT Support

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs N Whall - Sports Leader
Miss D Murray - Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs T Davey - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs K Blyth - Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs M Poynton - Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs P Brown - Midday Supervisory Assistant                                                                                        
Mrs E Woods - Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs S Cook - Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs L Foster - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Afterschool Staff

Ms M Warner - Playwork Leader
Miss D Murray - Playworker
Mrs E McAllen - Playworker

Mr G Brown - Caretaker
Mr M Baker - Cleaner

Statutory Notice:
We currently have no staff who are Trade Union Officials or that earn in excess of £100,000 per annum.

You can access benchmarking data for our school here: